Setpember 17 - FREE Virtual Pre-Conference

Message Board to Discuss Business Issues in the Social Networking Industry

Setpember 17 - FREE Virtual Pre-Conference

Postby yorktown » Wed Sep 10, 2008 4:21 am

The 5th Annual Internet Dating Conference will have a free virtual pre conference taking place on :

September 17, 2008 : 1:00 PM GMT (8:00 AM EST)
September 18, 2008 : 1:00 AM GMT (8:00 PM EST)

More info can be read HERE

The link for registration to the free virtual event is HERE.

NOTE: This is not the same as attending the actual event in London 2 weeks from now. It is a one day virtual conference, online, meant to help you meet people and make appointments for the London event.

Look forward to seeing you all there,

Marc Lesnick
Conference Organizer
SNC London 2008
Wemaster
StartCasino.com
yorktown
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 128
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 4:32 am

Return to Social Networking Industry Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron